HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 08 FEBRUARY 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
			Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
4	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
5	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
6	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
7	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
8	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CL)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)